Comparison

ReferLift and Duve for an independent hotel

Guest requests at $49, next to a guest-experience platform.

Last updated October 4, 2026. Competitor prices are as publicly listed on October 3, 2026. Verify them on the vendor's site before you buy.

Duve's homepage title is "The World's Best Hospitality Guest Experience Platform." Its H1 is "Personalized hospitality, at scale." ReferLift does not make that claim. ReferLift lets a guest tap a QR code in the room or at the table and sends the request to staff. No guest app.

A third-party blog, not Duve's own pricing page, listed Duve at Basic $120, Pro $150, and Premium $200 per month, with minimums. Treat those figures as unverified until Duve confirms them. They were recorded from that blog on October 3, 2026.

Side by side

TopicReferLiftDuve
Published price$49 per hotel property per month, or $39 per restaurant location, on the pricing page.Basic $120, Pro $150, Premium $200 per month, with minimums, according to a third-party blog. Verify with Duve.
Free trial15 days free. A card is required up front.Not stated in the sources checked for this page.
Guest appNo download. Browser page from a QR code or NFC tag. English and Spanish.Not stated in the sources checked. Duve's pitch is a guest-experience platform at scale.
Hotels and restaurantsBoth, on separate flat plans.Positioned as hospitality guest experience. A restaurant call-waiter button was not part of the sources checked.
ScopeRequests, a staff inbox, printable signs. Not a PMS and not a guest-messaging suite.A guest-experience platform. ReferLift does not copy Duve's feature list because this research did not itemize it beyond the homepage positioning.

Where ReferLift is the narrower product

You can read the price before you talk to anyone. $49 for a hotel property. $39 for a restaurant location. Fifteen days free, with a card up front. Guests do not install an app. You print the signs and place them. That is the setup.

ReferLift is not "personalized hospitality, at scale." It will not pretend to be Duve's platform. An independent hotel that wants a request QR, and a restaurant that wants a call waiter button, can use the same product.

Where Duve fits better

Choose Duve if you want the guest-experience platform it describes and the scale that headline is selling. Confirm the $120, $150, and $200 figures, and the minimums, with Duve. They came from a blog, not from a pricing page we could treat as Duve's own.

If those verified prices are acceptable and you need that platform, ReferLift is the wrong size on purpose.

Sources

Related

Questions

Common questions

Are Duve's prices $120, $150, and $200?
A third-party blog listed Basic $120, Pro $150, and Premium $200 per month, with minimums. Verify with Duve. ReferLift's own price is $49 per hotel property or $39 per restaurant location.
Is ReferLift a Duve alternative for a large group?
Only if the job is guest requests from a QR code. ReferLift is not a guest-experience platform for a group that wants Duve's scope.
Does the ReferLift trial require a card?
Yes. The first 15 days are free, and a card is required to start.

Read Duve's price from Duve, and ReferLift's price from this site.

Get started